Mathematics & Statistics Databases
- Provides full-text access to nine journals published by the American Mathematical Society, including Journal of the AMS, Memoirs of the AMS, Mathematics of Computations, Transactions of the AMS, Proceedings of the AMS, Transactions of the Moscow Mathematical Society, Theory of Probability and Mathematical Statistics, Conformal Geometry and Dynamics (ECGD), Representation Theory (ERT), and Quarterly of Applied Mathematics.
- 1940 to the present
- Provides searchable access to over 55 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications.
- 1952 to the present
- Provides full-image access to journals published by the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics. Journal issues dating from 1952 to 1996 are located in LOCUS, the online archive.
- Provides electronic access to over 1,600 journals and hundreds of ebooks published by Springer-Verlag in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sciences, law, medicine, computer science, engineering, geosciences, mathematics, and physics.
- 1965 to the present
- Indexes and abstracts articles in more than 8,400 journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Also includes conference proceedings citations (1990 to the present).
Print equivalents published by the Institute for Scientific Information are Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, and Social Sciences Citation Index.More
View All >>
- 1982 to the present
- 1975 to the present
- For some journals, begins in the 1950s