Signup For Updates
Management Science Databases
- For some journals, begins in the 1950s
- Provides full-text access to approximately 1,500 journals, and hundreds of ebooks published by Elsevier. Indexes and abstracts articles from more than 1,800 journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Provides electronic access to over 1,600 journals and hundreds of ebooks published by Springer-Verlag in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sciences, law, medicine, computer science, engineering, geosciences, mathematics, and physics.
- 1965 to the present
- Indexes and abstracts articles in more than 8,400 journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Also includes conference proceedings citations (1990 to the present).
Print equivalents published by the Institute for Scientific Information are Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, and Social Sciences Citation Index.More
- A searchable encyclopedia, comprised of four main sections: Applications and History; Decision and Risk Analysis and Game Theory; Optimization Models, Techniques, and Algorithms; and Stochastic Models. Includes introductory articles about core topics; advanced reviews of key areas of research; technical articles with detailed discussions of key concepts; case studies/historical interludes with examples of operations research and management science methodology in practical or historical contexts.More
- Provides full-text access to approximately 800 journals in a variety of disciplines published by Wiley, as well as over 1,700 ebooks.