- Provides full-text access to all journals published by the American Chemical Society.
- For some journals, begins in the 1950s
- Provides full-text access to approximately 1,500 journals, and hundreds of ebooks published by Elsevier. Indexes and abstracts articles from more than 1,800 journals in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Provides integrated access to Chemical Abstracts (over 19 million records covering the worldwide chemical literature, including patents, from 1967-), REGISTRY (25 million substance records, with chemical structures and names), and CASREACT (3 million organic reactions, 1985-present). Search by topic, author, chemical identification terms (names, formulas, and registry numbers), and chemical structures.
Note: SciFinder Scholar software installed on workstations in campus offices and labs was supported until August 2009. Access is now exclusively via the new web version.More
- Provides electronic access to over 1,600 journals and hundreds of ebooks published by Springer-Verlag in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sciences, law, medicine, computer science, engineering, geosciences, mathematics, and physics.
- 1965 to the present
- Indexes and abstracts articles in more than 8,400 journals in the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Also includes conference proceedings citations (1990 to the present).
Print equivalents published by the Institute for Scientific Information are Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, and Social Sciences Citation Index.More
View All >>
- 1932 to the present
- 1982 to the present
- 1997 to the present