Urban Planning Databases
- 1964 to the present
- Selectively indexes and abstracts articles on U.S. and Canadian history from prehistory to the present. Includes citations from more than 2,000 journals published worldwide. Also includes citations of book and media reviews from over 100 key journals in the field.
Note: Previously available on the ABC-CLIO platform.More
- Indexes more than 2,500 U.S. and international journals in architecture, historic preservation, archaeology, city planning, and interior design. Most coverage is from the 1930s to the present with selective coverage from the 1860s.More
- 2001 to the present
- Indexes reports and research generated by local government agencies, civic organizations, academic and research organizations, public libraries, and metropolitan and regional planning agencies in approximately 500 selected cities in the United States and Canada. The full text of many of these documents is also provided. Note: Prior print volumes of the Index to Current Urban Documents and the full-text microforms collection, Urban Documents Microfiche Collection, are located at the UTSA Downtown Campus Library.More
- 1960 to the present
- Indexes and abstracts over 3,800 journals, as well as numerous books, conference reports, government documents, and statistical information in a variety of subjects, including agriculture, business, education, finance, health, political science, and the social sciences. Corresponds to the last ten years of citations from the print indexes PAIS Bulletin, PAIS Foreign Language Index, and PAIS International in Print.More
- Access to Texas Digital Sanborn Maps is now provided with Digital Sanborn Maps. Refer to that entry for a detailed description.