Public Administration Databases
- 1960 to the present
- Indexes and abstracts over 3,800 journals, as well as numerous books, conference reports, government documents, and statistical information in a variety of subjects, including agriculture, business, education, finance, health, political science, and the social sciences. Corresponds to the last ten years of citations from the print indexes PAIS Bulletin, PAIS Foreign Language Index, and PAIS International in Print.More
- 1980 to the present
- Indexes over 1,500 serial publications focused on social work, human services, social welfare, social policy, and community development. Includes abstracts of journal articles and dissertations, as well as citations to book reviews.
- 1952 to the present
- Focuses on sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences, drawing from more than 1,800 journals as well as conference papers, books, and dissertations.
- Provides access to statistical information produced by U.S. federal and state agencies, major international intergovernmental organizations, professional and trade organizations, commercial publishers, independent research organizations, and universities. Includes indexing/abstracting and tabular data from 1973 to the present. Significant full-text content from 1995 to the present is available. Additional full-text content is available on microfiche; inquire at the Information Desk for assistance.
Former title: Statistical UniverseMore
- 1975 to the present
- Indexes and abstracts over 1,400 international journals in political science and related fields, including international relations, law, public administration, and public policy.