Show/Hide University Links

Find Databases

Matching Databases

Ulrich's Periodicals Directory (ulrichsweb.com)

Most recent edition
The online version of the well-known reference title, this database provides bibliographic information on journals, newspapers, magazines, newsletters, and other periodical publications published in the U.S. and internationally. Includes information on active and ceased periodicals, annual publications, irregular publications, and monographic (book) series. Also includes contact information for over 80,000 publishers, as well as reviews of selected periodicals.More

USA Trade Online

2002 to the present
Official source for U.S. export and import statistics from the U.S. Census Bureau's Foreign Trade Division. USA Trade Online provides current and cumulative U.S. export and import data on more than 9,000 export and 17,000 import commodities worldwide using the Harmonized System (HS) and the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) codes up to the 10-digit HS or up to the 6-digit NAICS level. Restrictions: Access is restricted to users within the library but is available to both UTSA and non-UTSA users. Patrons must be logged on by a library staff member. Ask at the JPL or Downtown Information desks for assistance. Access is not available from off-campus locations.More

USA.gov

USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state, and local government web resources and services, as well as those of cross-government agencies and tribal governments. Provides access to over 100,000 government websites. Search the official Spanish language web portal of the U.S. Government at GobiernoUSA. For similar resources, see also FDSys and GPO Monthly Catalog.More

UTSA Digital Collections

Please report any trouble accessing database content.